White look “for less”


  
What I’am wearing

H&M: dress & Bikini top

Primark: short

Hat: from a shop in Spain

Big bazaar: Espredillias

It is summer! Today I have collected a very cheap look for you all, below €30,00. I often buy very nice sale items for a low amount of money. I always search for items whose I am sure they seem like an expensive item. I also like to shop in different cheap shops and preferably as much items as possible for a small amount of money in order to make it possible for me to combine different sets of clothes. Therefore my motto is as follows: “you do not have to be rich to look good”. There are enough shops that offer nice sale items which are trendy for a longer period. It is just a matter of a good search. Here is a great website who can help you http://www.your-look-for-less.nl/ with your fav outfit for less

Geef een reactie

