Summer feeling


  
Hi-ha holiday! In Spain

A few weeks ago I received a very nice goodiebox from Sacha shoes. This box was full of nice items! What I liked the most was the gift card to choose a pair of summer shoes by myself. As you can see I have chosen these nice blue sandals. I combined these sandals with a dress for only €7 and a necklace for €2!

What I’am wearing

H&M: dress

Miss Etam: Necklace

Sacha: Gladiator Sandals  blue

https://www.sacha.nl/shop/damesschoenen/sandalen/gladiator-sandalen—blauw/3×4840/

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Hi Manon, heerlijke look. De sandalen heb ik ook ben er zo blij mee :). Lijkt me leuk om je in mijn blogger spotlight te zetten. Ik zal je straks de vragen mailen. Ik heb vandaag een leuke giveaway online staat. Zou leuk zijn als je meedoet 🙂

    XxX
    http://www.wendyvansoest.com

Geef een reactie

